• English
  • Finnish

Mon 30.11.2020 at 19:00

Young Musicians of the Year 2020

Add to calendar Buy tickets Buy snacks Seating plan

Tampere Hall, Small auditorium - Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100
Tampere, Finland

Concert of the Young Musicians of the Year appointed by the Pro Musica Foundation

The Young Musicians of the Year are:

Paula Ernesaks, French horn
Jonathan Nikkinen, French horn
Matias Nässi, French horn
Matias Parikka, French horn
Abel Puustinen, violin
Fanny Söderström, piano

Production Tampere Hall and Pro Musica Säätiö

Tickets 15 €
Pensioners 12 €
Students 7 €

More to see at Tampere Hall