Skip to content
Home » Contact

CONTACT

The staff at Tampere Hall will serve you in numerous event management matters.

Information

Tampere Hall’s customer service helps and connects your calls and messages to the right person. If you don’t know who to turn to, you can contact the customer service center and you will be guided forward. The advice also serves in matters related to found goods.
Tel. 03 243 4111, puhelinvaihde@tampere-talo.fi

Meetings, congresses and corporate events

Sales of meetings, congresses and corporate events: +358 3 243 4800, meetings@tampere-talo.fi.

Tampere-talo asiakkuuspäällikkö Tiina Lumio
Tiina Lumio

Account Manager
Meetings, Congresses and Corporate Events

+358 3 243 4766
tiina.lumio@taloevents.fi

Tampere-talo asiakkuuspäällikkö Mira Mäkelä
Mira Mäkelä

Account Manager
Meetings, Congresses and Corporate Events
+358 3 243 4761
mira.makela@taloevents.fi

Leena Sulonen Tampere-talo
Leena Sulonen

Sales Manager
Meetings, Congresses and Corporate Events
+358 3 243 4110
leena.sulonen@taloevents.fi

Virpi Valtavaara Tampere-talo
Virpi Valtavaara

Account manager
Meetings, Congresses and Corporate Events
+358 3 243 4337
virpi.valtavaara@taloevents.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Minna Silván
Minna Silván

Meetings, Congresses and Corporate Events (Production Manager)

+358 3 243 4030
minna.silvan@tampere-talo.fi

Suvi Siivi

Meeting Coordinator
+358 3 243 4994
suvi.siivi@taloevents.fi

Concerts and Cultural Events

Suvi Leinonen, Tampere-talo
Suvi Leinonen

Artistic and Business Director (Tampere-talo)
+358 3 243 4031
suvi.leinonen@tampere-talo.fi

Kitara rumpusetin edessä oranssissa valossa ja savun peitossa
Marko Salo

Head Promoter & Program Manager (pop)
+358 3 243 4060
marko.salo@tampere-talo.fi

Jiri Ahonen

Producer
+358 3 243 4004
jiri.ahonen@tampere-talo.fi

Hanna Kilpinen, Tampere-talo
Hanna Kilpinen

Producer
Classical Music

+358 3 243 4070
hanna.kilpinen@tampere-talo.fi

Antti Oksa, Tampere-talo
Antti Oksa

Producer

+358 3 243 4960
antti.oksa@tampere-talo.fi

Miina Seitajärvi

Production assistant
miina.seitajarvi@tampere-talo.fi

Group Sales

Group sales for concerts: ryhmamyynti@tampere-talo.fi

Group sales for Moomin Museum: sales@tampere-talo.fi

Concert customer: send e-mail to lipputoimisto@tampere-talo.fi (including your contact details) or call Lippu.fi phone service at +358 600 900 900 (EUR 2 €/min.+ standard network rate). If your concert has been postponed and the new date is not suitable for you, we recommend exchanging your ticket for a Tampere Hall gift voucher at lahjakorttihyvitys@tampere-talo.fi.

Tampere-talo myyntipäällikkö Mervi Pentikäinen
Mervi Pentikäinen

Sales Manager
Concerts and Cultural Events – Groups, Ticketing and Sales Services

+358 3 243 4501
ryhmamyynti@tampere-talo.fi

Mari Äijälä-Aatamila, Tampere-talo
Mari Äijälä-Aatamila

Sales Manager
Concerts and Cultural Events – Groups, Ticketing and Sales Services
+358 3 243 4501
ryhmamyynti@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo myyntipäällikkö Saara Nurmi
Saara Nurmi

Sales Manager
Tampere-talo Shop, Group Sales for Moomin Museum
+358 243 4941
sales@tampere-talo.fi

Mari Ojaranta Tampere-talo
Mari Ojaranta

Service Manager
Lobby Services and Tampere-talo Shop
+358 3 243 4034
mari.ojaranta@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talon aulapalvelutyöntekijä Kirsi Ahonen sinisessä työtakissaan
Kirsi Ahonen

Lobby service
kirsi.ahonen@tampere-talo.fi

Restaurant Services

Reservations for Restaurant Tuhto

Tampere-talo ravintolatoimenjohtaja Arja Jalkanen
Arja Jalkanen

Food & Beverage Manager
+358 40 0274 143
arja.jalkanen@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo ravintolapäällikkö Tuija Heikkilä
Tuija Heikkilä

Restaurant Manager
+358 45 277 0129
tuija.heikkila@tampere-talo.fi

Tiina Rintamäki-Lehtinen, Tampere-talo
Tiina Rintamäki-Lehtinen

Sales Secretary
Restaurant services
+358 3 243 4647
Calls Mon–Fri 9am–3pm
tiina.rintamaki-lehtinen@tampere-talo.fi

Jaana Koskinen, Myyntisihteeri, Tampere-talo
Jaana Koskinen

Sales Secretary
Restaurant services
+358 50 310 5687
Calls Mon–Fri 9am–3pm
jaana.koskinen@tampere-talo.fi

Henkilökuvan korvikkeena kuva karkkibuffetista Tampere-talossa

Karoliina Koskinen

Key Account Manager
+358 503667160
karoliina.koskinen@tampere-talo.fi

Mika Sirkiä, Keittiötoimenjohtaja Tampere-talo

Mika Sirkiä

Food Service Manager
+358 41 732 3309
mika.sirkia@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talon keittiömestari Olga Heinikoski kuvattuna Tampere-talon kattopuutarhassa.

Olga Heinikoski

Chef de Cuisine
+358 45 898 9165
olga.heinikoski@tampere-talo.fi

Marika Kaartinen

Head Chef, restaurant Tuhto

Event Agency

Events Tampere, Henna Koivula
Anne Pesonen

Account Manager
+358 3 243 4045
anne.pesonen@taloevents.fi

Sirpa Rytkönen

Event Designer
+358 3 243 4311
sirpa.rytkonen@taloevents.fi

Events Tampere producer Yelena Korhonen
Yelena Korhonen

Producer
+358 3 243 4003
yelena.korhonen@taloevents.fi

Events Tampere, Henna Koivula
Henna Koivula

Producer
+358 3 243 4747
henna.koivula@taloevents.fi

Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)

Tavicon kongressipäällikkö Karoliina Sunell
Karoliina Sunell


Project Manager, Team Leader
Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)
Congress Services
+358 3 243 4130
karoliina.sunell@taloevents.fi

Eija Pajunen


Project Manager
Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)
Congress Services
+358 3 243 4988
eija.pajunen@taloevents.fi

Heidi Korte


Project Manager
Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)
Congress Services
+358 3 243 4909
heidi.korte@taloevents.fi

Tavicon projektikoordinaattori Piia Kumpuvaara
Piia Kumpuvaara

Project Coordinator
Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)
Congress Services
+358 3 243 4131
piia.kumpuvaara@taloevents.fi

Anu Leppälammi

Project Coordinator
Professional Congress Organiser (PCO)
Congress Services
+358 3 243 4039
anu.leppalammi@taloevents.fi

Marketing and Communications

Services for media.

Tampere-talo markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja Tiia Välimäki
Tiia Välimäki

Director of Marketing and Communications
+358 3 243 4055

tiia.valimaki@tampere-talo.fi

Eeva Kivikkola, b2b markkinointiasiantuntija, Talo Events
Eeva Kivikkola

Marketing Specialist
B2B, Meetings, Congresses and Sustainability
+358 3 243 4117

eeva.kivikkola@taloevents.fi


Eeva Manninen

Marketing Assistant
+358 3 243 4145
eeva.manninen@tampere-talo.fi

Marika Mast

Marketing Specialist
B2B & B2C Digital Marketing Specialist
+358 3 243 4215
marika.mast@tampere-talo.fi

Anna-Kaisa Noki-Helmanen, Tampere-talo
Anna-Kaisa Noki-Helmanen

Marketing Specialist
Concerts and Cultural Events
+358 3 243 4212
anna-kaisa.noki@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo viestintäasiantuntija Elsa Vähänen
Elsa Vähänen

Communications Specialist
+358 3 243 4016
elsa.vahanen@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo markkinointiasiantuntija Hanna-Leena Laszka
Hanna-Leena Laszka

(on study leave until 31 May 2025)

Marketing Specialist
B2B, Meetings and Congresses

Productions

Jyri Tervakangas, Tampere-talo
Jyri Tervakangas

Head of Production

+358 3 243 4763
jyri.tervakangas@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Mari Lehtovaara
Mari Lehtovaara

Production Manager

+358 3 243 4927
mari.lehtovaara@tampere-talo.fi

Tuija Mäki-Laurila, Tampere-talo
Tuija Mäki-Laurila

Production Manager
+358 3 243 4767
tuija.maki-laurila@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Minna Silván
Minna Silván

Production Manager

+358 3 243 4030
minna.silvan@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Ilona Siuro
Ilona Siuro

Production Manager

+358 3 243 4012
ilona.siuro@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Karita Rantanen
Karita Rantanen

Production Manager
+348 3 243 4013
karita.rantanen@tampere-talo.fi

Lobby Services and Security

Tampere-talo palvelupäällikkö Mika Mäki
Mika Mäki

Service Manager
Event Services & Security
+358 3 243 4028
mika.maki@tampere-talo.fi

Antti Saimaja Tampere-talo

Antti Saimaja

Security Manager
Event Services & Security
+358 3 243 4040
antti.saimaja@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo Boris Gazur
Boris Gazur

Shift Manager
Event Services & Security
+358 44 989 4767
boris.gazur@tampere-talo.fi

Ison salin valaistus, Aatu Heikkonen
Antti Koivukangas

Shift Manager
Event Services & Security
+358 3 243 4118
antti.koivukangas@tampere-talo.fi

Anita Laakso, AiCan
Anita Laakso

Shift Manager
Event Services & Security
+358 50 382 4561
anita.laakso@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo tuotantosuunnittelija Karita Rantanen
Karita Rantanen

Shift Manager (Working as a production manager until June 30)
Event Services & Security
+358 3 243 4013
karita.rantanen@tampere-talo.fi

Finance

Heli Loponen

CFO

+358 3 243 4010
heli.loponen@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talon kiinteistö-, turvallisuus- ja vastuullisuuspäällikkö Marko Koivisto
Marko Koivisto

Property, Security and Sustainability Manager

+358 3 243 4238
marko.koivisto@tampere-talo.fi

Suvi Korjonen

Head Accountant
+358 3 243 0008
suvi.korjonen@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo talousasiantuntija Minna Kiviranta
Minna Kiviranta

Finance Specialist

+358 3 243 4211
minna.kiviranta@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo talousasiantuntija Jenni Palovaara
Jenni Palovaara

Finance Specialist

+358 3 243 4150
jenni.palovaara@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo talousjohtaja Heidi Rehakka
Heidi Rehakka

(On work leave)

CFO

HR, IT and Development

Iskelmä Gaala 2023

Liisa Lindström-Varis

HR and Development Director
+358 3 243 4199
liisa.lindstrom-varis@tampere-talo.fi

Seppo Heikkilä

ICT Service Manager
+358 3 243 4671
seppo.heikkila@tampere-talo.fi

Marko Heikkilä

ICT Service Manager
+358 3 243 4122
marko.heikkila@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo Annika Äijälä
Annika Äijälä

HR Specialist, CX Team Leader
+358 3 243 4001
annika.aijala@tampere-talo.fi

Karoliina Koivukangas, Vuorovastaava, palveluosasto
Karoliina Koivukangas

IT-coordinator
+358 3 243 4711
karoliina.koivukangas@tampere-talo.fi

Property

Tampere-talon kiinteistö-, turvallisuus- ja vastuullisuuspäällikkö Marko Koivisto
Marko Koivisto

Property, Security and Sustainability Manager

+358 3 243 4238
marko.koivisto@tampere-talo.fi

Saku AUlamo

Technician

+358 3 243 4450
saku.aulamo@tampere-talo.fi

Operative management

Paulina Ahokas, Tampere-talo
Paulina Ahokas

Managing Director
+358 3 243 4100
paulina.ahokas@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talon liiketoimintajohtaja Tanja Järvensivu
Tanja Järvensivu

Business Director B2B (Talo Events)
+358 3 243 4160
tanja.jarvensivu@taloevents.fi

Tampere-talon kiinteistö-, turvallisuus- ja vastuullisuuspäällikkö Marko Koivisto
Marko Koivisto

Property, Security and Sustainability Manager
+358 3 243 4238
marko.koivisto@tampere-talo.fi

Suvi Leinonen, Tampere-talo
Suvi Leinonen

Artistic and Business Director (Tampere-talo)
+358 3 243 4031
suvi.leinonen@tampere-talo.fi

Heli Loponen

CFO
+358 3 243 4010
heli.loponen@tampere-talo.fi

Iskelmä Gaala 2023
Liisa Lindström-Varis

HR and Development Director
+358 3 243 4199
liisa.lindstrom-varis@tampere-talo.fi

Tampere-talo markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja Tiia Välimäki
Tiia Välimäki

Director of Communications and Marketing
+358 3 243 4055
tiia.valimaki@tampere-talo.fi

Auriina Korhonen

Executive Assistant
+358 3 243 4520
auriina.korhonen@tampere-talo.fi

Invoicing

Tampere-talo Oy

Tampere-talo Oy (0706363-7) invoicing addresses have been updated. Please update the new addresses to your customer register.

We hope that in the future you will use e-invoice as the primary invoicing channel when sending invoices to us. All invoices must contain identifying information as a reference.

Our e-invoice addresses are:

Operator / Electronic invoice address / EDI
Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487) / 003707063637 / 003707063637

Please note that when sending e-invoices to our Apix address from Handelsbanken or Paikallisosuuspankit you must send e-invoices to following address: e-invoice address: 003723327487 and operator code: DABAFIHH.

If you are not able to send e-invoices, we ask you to send invoices to the purchase invoice scanning service.

The address for e-mail scanning:

003707063637@procountor.apix.fi

The actual invoice must be in the email as a PDF attachment. One email must only contain one invoice. If email has other attachments they are included as attachments for the invoice. Maximum file size for email attachments is 2 MB. After the email is processed service will produce an automated acceptance or error reply email within 15 minutes.

The address for paper invoices:

Tampere-talo Oy (Apix Scanning service)
P.O. Box 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

The invoice address is to be printed, both on the actual invoice as well as on the envelope, for the scanning service to recognize your invoice. Please note that no other material than invoices is allowed to be sent to this address.

Talo Events Oy

We hope that in the future you will use e-invoice as the primary invoicing channel when sending invoices to us. All invoices must contain identifying information as a reference.

Our e-invoice addresses are:

Operator / Electronic invoice address / EDI
Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487) / 003733743951 / 003733743951

Please note that when sending e-invoices to our Apix address from Handelsbanken or Paikallisosuuspankit you must send e-invoices to following address: e-invoice address: 003723327487 and operator code: DABAFIHH.

If you are not able to send e-invoices, we ask you to send invoices to the purchase invoice scanning service.

The address for e-mail scanning:

003733743951@procountor.apix.fi

The actual invoice must be in the email as a PDF attachment. One email must only contain one invoice. If email has other attachments they are included as attachments for the invoice. Maximum file size for email attachments is 2 MB. After the email is processed service will produce an automated acceptance or error reply email within 15 minutes.

The address for paper invoices:

Talo Events Oy (Apix Scanning service)
P.O. Box 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

The invoice address is to be printed, both on the actual invoice as well as on the envelope, for the scanning service to recognize your invoice. Please note that no other material than invoices is allowed to be sent to this address